2018 Annual Dinner Sponsors

thank you to the following organizations for their continued support

March 14, 2018  |  Pennsylvania Convention Center

2018 Annual Dinner Sponsors

Annual Dinner Gold Sponsors
Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)



Cocktail Reception Sponsor

Deal of the Year Award Sponsor
Wexford Science + Technology

Dinner Sponsor
Pepper Hamilton

Frank Baldino Bioscience CEO of the Year Award Sponsor

Hubert J.P. Schoemaker Leadership Award Sponsor
Janssen Biotech

Patient Impact Award Sponsor
Independence Blue Cross

Thought Leader of the Year Award Sponsor
Optum Life Sciences

Board of Directors Audio & Visual Reception Sponsor

Board of Directors Reception Sponsors
Conrad O’Brien
Publicis Health Solutions
Tunnell Consulting

Clarkston Consulting Scholarship
Clarkston Consulting

Co-Promotion Sponsor
The MedTech Conference

Emerging Company Award Sponsor
Hogan Lovells

Event Program Sponsor

Federal Official of the Year Award Sponsor
Merck & Co.

Menu Sponsor
Ernst & Young, LLP

Networking Reception Table Top & Board of Directors Table Top Signage Sponsor

Partner Sponsor

President’s Service Award Sponsor
Philadelphia Business Journal

Scientific Achievement Award Sponsor
Fisher Scientific

Sizzle Video Sponsor
Center City Film & Video (CCFV)

Social Media Sponsor

State Official of the Year Award Sponsor
Merck & Co.

Supporting Sponsor
PHL Life Sciences

Do You Receive LSPA E-Mail?
Sign Up to Receive Events, Policy and Executive Updates
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.