Annual Awards Program


May 3, 2022

Winners and sponsors are invited to the Merion Cricket Club for an intimate ceremony which celebrates the achievements of leaders in the life sciences community.

May 18, 2022

After a successful premiere in 2021, the LSPA Annual Awards Tailgate returns in 2022. Guests from across the thriving Pennsylvania life sciences community will gather at LSPA’s new headquarters in King of Prussia to celebrate with the 2022 Annual Award winners.

Photos from this year’s Annual Awards Tailgate
Photos from this year’s Annual Awards Dinner

Need more information? Visit our Frequently Asked Questions here!

May 26, 2021

Interested in Attending?

Register as an individual car, or purchase a block party package for your clients or team to celebrate together.

More information on registration can be found here

Discovery Labs Center – Parking Lot

411 Swedeland Rd, King of Prussia, PA 19406

2021 Award Nominations

Emerging Company of the Year

Life Sciences Pennsylvania’s Emerging Company of the Year Award recognizes a Pennsylvania-based company or organization of 100 employees or fewer that has experienced significant growth and/or achievement in 2020, while contributing positively to its community and the overall life sciences business climate of the Commonwealth. The Emerging Company of the Year Award is evaluated based on Fundraising/Revenue Growth, Business Plan Performance, Product Innovation, Community Impact, and Entrepreneurship & Leadership. This award is sponsored by Danforth Advisors.

Deal of the Year Award

The Deal of the Year Award recognizes an organization or organizations which have promoted the growth of Pennsylvania’s life sciences industry by way of a substantial deal or strategic partnership. The organization(s) receiving the Award will have closed a deal or strategic partnership in 2020 that resulted in the continued growth and advancement of Pennsylvania’s life sciences industry. The deal can have occurred at any stage of product development or level of organization maturity. This award is sponsored by Wexford Science and Technology.