Workspace Conference – Committees

Workspace Conference: The Next Normal

The Workspace Conference would not have been made possible without our Conference Chair, Committee Chairs, and Committee members who collaborated to determine the best topics, speakers, and features for this program. Thank you for your insight!

Conference Chair: Erin Brubaker, Passage Bio

Space and Timing

Committee Co-Chairs:


Nick Ciccarelli, Neuma

Rachel Kopper, Knopp Biosciences

Sarah McDaniel, EthoSource

Joseph Reagan, Wexford Science & Technology

Committee Members:

Lynette Moore, University City Science Center
Kate Herrera, Workscape
Charles Johnsrud, Bergmann Architects and Engineers
Andrea Korade, Knoll
Jeffrey Mack, Newmark Knight Frank
Michael Maloney, CBRE
Barb Carlin, Danforth Advisors
Mark Dinda, Transo-Pharm, USA
Jeffrey Watson, Spark Therapeutics
Timothy Jackson, Corporate Interiors
Reid Blynn, Newmark
Sean Clark, Integral Molecular
Keith Dewedoff, Radius Pharmaceuticals

Health, Safety & Communications

Committee Co-Chairs:


Kevin Davis, Univest Insurance, LLC

Karen Brophy, Optinose

Audrey Murphey, Harmony Biosciences

Committee Members:

Douglas Bucklin, Volpe Koenig
Joe Lally, Global Tax Management
Samantha Wilson Jones, Spark Therapeutics
John Williams, Global Tax Management
Jennifer Augusti, XyloCor Therapeutics, Inc.
Robert King, TakePoint Clinical
Isabella Englebach, Lean For Humans
Sean Clark, Integral Molecular

Financial, Legal, & Risk Considerations

Committee Co-Chairs:


Jack Reick, Aon

Sun Lee, KPMG

Nicole O’Hara, Archer & Greiner P.C.

Committee Members:

Jeanette Heacock, APPIAN
Eric Herrenkohl, AchieveNEXT
Marcia O’Connor, The O’Connor Group
John Nilon, J.N. Solutions, LLC
Lindsy Bartoleit, Cook Myosite
Kevin Hyde, Layer 8 Security
Rachel Kane, Navigate
Charles Huntington, Huntington/Kraus Financial Group
Colleen Hamilton, Galera Therapeutics, Inc.
John Younger, Argo Pond
Karen Heart
Kristin Roosevelt, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Danielle O’Neill, Yoh/DZConneX
Carly Phillips, Corporate Traveler
Jillian Jenkins, Corporate Traveler
Bonnie Grant, PHL Life Sciences
Sean Clark, Integral Molecular
Karl Fischer, SwanBio Therapeutics Inc.
Audrey Greenberg, Discovery Labs